What's Annoyed You Lately

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by RyanV, Jun 26, 2013.

1. RyanV

RyanV Member

Everyone likes to rant about something every now and then that's annoyed them right? Here's a thread to do it!

2. RyanV

RyanV Member

Drilling out rivets. What a damn PITA. I've never done this before, but I did it last night. I only had access to one side of the rivet, so using a chisel or something to knock off the one side wasn't an option. All was going well incrementally increasing the drill bit size, but then the rivets start spinning with the bit....Damnit! They weren't loose enough to come out or break off, so i had to drill at an angle which worked eventually, but I broke my 1/8" bit 4 times. Needless to say I no longer have a 1/8" drill bit LOL. Doing this in the rain was another annoyance >:(

3. Braden

Braden New Member

Great idea for a thread. Seems like a good way to blow off some steam.

I have a few things,
    1) People at work. Just stop, please.
    2)Nissan, why did you have to put the hicas pump right in the way of fitting your hand in there to get to the oil filter >.<

4. Pajerist

Pajerist New Member

People driving 40km/h in 50 km/h zone in the left lane.

5. Wolfd89

Wolfd89 Last in, first out

people who don't signal and make you wait longer than you need to. Also ungrateful roommates. good riddance

6. JamalS13

JamalS13 I like cheese

What really pisses me off is when im on the phone in a parking lot, and some random guy comes up to me and interrupts me to ask " how i got the steering wheel on the right side of the car"

Or when a kid rolls up to me in his ghetto honda civic and askes "is it forsale bro" or "wanna race bro?"

Or when im driving down 137th and the cars infront of me are going 50kph on a nice sunny day and there is no cars infront of them.

Or just retarded drivers in general that honestly stress me out to the point i dont want to drive anymore.

7. Greg

Greg Local Grumpy Moderator